8da Red Hot Chili Peppers fan site - Funky Psychedelics 298 16b6 5b 103 2c 2e 97 99 1b6 29 349 seo services new york
2 20

I'm with you red hot chili peppers new album coverI’m With You – the new album from the Red Hot Chili Peppers is now available everywhere. Head over to your favorite record store to pick up a copy or listen to it on itunes!

You can also get a special offer of the album with an exclusive T-shirt and a giant subway poster, on the Red Hot Chili Peppers official web site!

Don’t waste any time, it’s definitelly worth checking out!


Red Hot Chili Peppers will perform at the Roxy Theatre in Los Angeles on August 22nd for a concert that will air exclusively on Fuse, the national music television network of The Madison Square Garden Company, on August 30th at 9:00 pm ET. The private fan-filled concert will feature the Chili Peppers playing their greatest hits, along with songs from their latest album.

In celebration of the release of their new album, I’m With You, scheduled to hit stores on August 30th, on Warner Bros. Records, Fuse is also giving fans 24 hours of Red Hot Chili Peppers programming. The Chili Peppers takeover will include a sit-down interview with the band, titled “Red Hot Chili Peppers: On The Record with Fuse,” airing at 8:30 pm ET, where Fuse host Touré will have an in-depth and revealing conversation.

“As huge fans of the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Fuse is excited to be showcasing this unique and memorable performance at the iconic Roxy Theatre,” said David Clark, evp, general manager, Fuse. “Through the ‘Fuse Presents’ series, we are thrilled to bring this exclusive multi-platform experience to Red Hot Chili Pepper fans across the country, just in time for their album release.”

You can also win an expense-paid trip to Los Angeles to see Red Hot Chili Peppers live at the Roxy! For more details, visit fuse.tv


Yep that’s right. The first single form Red Hot Chilli Peppers brand new album - I’m With You just came out. So no more talking, here is the song with the lyrics:



It’s been a while. And I must admit I was very busy and I was and still am very sorry for keeping you without proper updates for so long. Especially now that there is so much to write about. Yes, as you probably already know, Red Hot Chili Peppers new album – I’m With You is coming out on August 30th.

This is great news indeed and there is a lot talk about it, but here is an exlusive directly from Rolling Stone, I and just going to post the most interesting parts of the interview but I strongly suggest you to go read the original article – Exclusive: Inside the Red Hot Chili Peppers’ Comeback Album

“There is no question – this is a beginning,” Anthony Kiedis, singer of the Red Hot Chili Peppers, says in his first interview about the band’s new album, I’m With You, which is released by Warner Bros. on August 30th. “Yeah, the sun is just coming up here.” Produced by Rick Rubin, I’m With You is the Los Angeles quartet’s first studio album since the 2006 double-disk set, Stadium Arcadium. The 14-song record also marks the debut of the Chili Peppers’ new guitarist Josh Klinghoffer, who joined in the fall of 2009 following the departure of John Frusciante.

“I felt like I had the experience,” Klinghoffer says in his first-ever press interview, sitting next to Kiedis on a couch in the singer’s Malibu home. “There was no real adjustment. This is playing music with people I admire and who have been friends for years.”

“Josh has not lacked the necessary assertions,” Kiedis notes. “His voice is as dominant as any other voice on the record.” That is literally true. In addition to playing guitar, Klinghoffer contributed keyboards and backing vocals. He also co-wrote the music with Kiedis, Flea and drummer Chad Smith.

The Chili Peppers are currently in rehearsals and plan to tour extensively in support of I’m With You. “Forever” is how Flea puts it. “I know when we write mediocre stuff, and when we write good stuff,” Kiedis says. “I can’t wait to go out and play this.”

So go and read the rest of this article right now, and I’m leaving you with the list of tracks from the Red Hot Chili Peppers brand new album I’m With You:

  1. Monarchy of Roses
  2. Factory of Faith
  3. Brendan’s Death Song
  4. Ethiopia
  5. Annie Wants a Baby
  6. Look Around
  7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
  8. Did I Let You Know
  9. Goodbye Hooray
  10. Happiness Loves Company
  11. Police Station
  12. Even You Brutus?
  13. Meet Me at the Corner
  14. Dance, Dance, Dance

I honestly can’t wait to listen to this one. Hope you are getting excited as mush as I am!


New Interview With Chad Smith

October 17th, 2010

Here is a new interview with Red Host Chili Peppers’ drummer – Chad Smith by Joe Bosso! He’s talking about new Bombastic Meatbats, Chickenfoot and of course Red Hot Chili Peppers and their new album! Here is a part of the interview with the news about our favorite bend:

How are things with the Peppers?

“Things are good. Very good. We’ve cut a bunch of songs, so we’re probably halfway through the record. I think we’ve tracked about 20 songs already, and there’s a few more left to do. Then we’ll whittle them down to make the best record. We always cut a lot of songs and see which ones rise and which ones fall – that’s just how we like to work. But the new one won’t be a double album like Stadium Arcadium, I can tell you that.”

Do things feel any different with Josh Klinghoffer? How’s he working out?

“Things are a bit different. You know, he’s a different guy. But he’s doing great. He’s got a terrific sound, he’s very musical, he’s full of ideas – we’re enjoying working with him. Things are coming along pretty easily, so that’s always a good sign. I’ve been playing with him for over a year now, so it’s feeling very natural.
“What I’m really liking about Josh is how multi-talented he is. He plays guitar, bass, piano, drums, he sings…We’ve been very fortunate to have him come into our fold and help inspire us to try some new things.”

Is his guitar sound radically different from John Frusciante’s?

“I wouldn’t say it’s radically different. Josh is just Josh. He has his own thing, and that’s why we love him. The sounds he comes up with are very pleasing to my ears, and I’m pretty sure they will be to everybody else once they hear him on this record.”

If the Chili Peppers have dates booked for next summer, I would assume that you’d want the album out by then.

“That would be nice. We probably have three to four more weeks left for cutting basic tracks. Then we’ll start doing overdubs – guitars, vocals, all the other things that go on a record. After that, there might be a couple of things to do in January. Or we could start mixing – and as you know, that can take some time. I’m just projecting and guessing, but I would say we’d like to try to deliver the album in March. We’re definitely hoping to have it out by next summer. It’s been a long time in coming.”

To read the whole interview and find out more about Chad’s plans and his other two bends, please go to MusicRadar. Enjoy!

d 3b
26 8
2 var gaJsHost = (("https:" == document.location.protocol) ? "https://ssl." : "http://www."); document.write(unescape("%3Cscript src='" + gaJsHost + "google-analytics.com/ga.js' type='text/javascript'%3E%3C/script%3E")); 2 var pageTracker = _gat._getTracker("UA-5959369-2"); pageTracker._trackPageview(); 5f
Copyright  © 2007 by Maria. Powered by WordPress. Valid XHTML and CSS 3 18 2 2 st_go({ 1f blog:'5068865',v:'ext',post:'0' 2f }); var load_cmc = function(){linktracker_init( b 5068865,0,2 62 );}; if ( typeof addLoadEvent != 'undefined' ) addLoadEvent(load_cmc); else load_cmc(); e